This short documentary is about fifty of Australia's elite freefly skydivers, who came together on the 26th of December 2011 to break an Australian record.

Produced by:
Christian Whyte
Matty Gilso

Music Credits:
Zach Beever (schmoe22) - 'Head's and Wings'
B Line - 'Freedom Fighter' (instrumental)
IJOYS - 'Morceau 4' (introduction)
Austin Styer - 10-25-10 TenMinMix
Jason Jonas Gonzalez (JJ!) - 'We've Arrived'
Jason Jonas Gonzalez (JJ!) - Snow Bound'
Slowmotion - 'J. Dim-Smashin'

All these artists are on Soundcloud

Want more? Click on the images below.



Comments and feedback welcome.

Free Hit Counters
page counter